Midnight_Rose2: Everything happens for a reason
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ontario, California
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
Midnight_Rose2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Quality Analyst & Makeup Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am here to meet new people, make friends, and maybe even find a relationship. I am currently concentrating on a career as a makeup artist. This alone takes up a good amount of my time aside from my usual work and not to mention I'm going to school and try to work out at least 5 times a week (trying to get healthy and slim). I love to learn new things, watching sports, and I have grown up to be very independent. I work as a quality analyst for a bank. For fun I am open to do almost anything except when it comes to heights. Heights scare me :( If you have any questions just ask :)

I may read a message and not respond quickly because sometimes I just come on and log right back off...don't get all bent out of shape...afterall this should be fun right? I am a serious and direct person but I like to have fun and try to look at the brighter things in life...so please no pessimist and no drama :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Um...well I don't have any specific expectations...I am a simple person who just enjoys getting to know someone even if its just hanging out at a park and chatting or grabbing a quick cup of coffee