Fungobat: No one knows what’s next, but everybody does it.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portland, Oregon
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Fungobat is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the walker of old ladies across an intersection during a lunch hour rush, the saver of kittens in high tree branches, adopter of canine at overcrowded kennels. Most important of all, I am a lover of good beer and pizza at the end of a hard day.

Photography is a new found hobby of mine. Can you please stand over by the overhead street lamp?

I have no fear of trying something new. To me, life wouldn't be fun if you had to eat, travel, or never meet new people. Let the world smack you in the face.

Do you like cheap eats and drinks in other countries? So do I!

Fall vacation in Germany, and Europe for two weeks. I am looking for a great gal with similar interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting lost in a good book store, maybe grab a quick bite at a food cart.

Always up for a pit stop at a local bar for a few drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fungobat you MUST meet the following criteria: