simiss25: Transplanted Aussie
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vallejo, California
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
simiss25 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I believe less is more on these here is the brief version:

Transplanted Aussie with a energizer bunny lifestyle, lots of and a dog. Still looking for conversation and good company somewhere mixed in with all that.

.....and please don't look at my age because I don't look my age!

I am independent, intelligent, worldly, kind, and believe in being a good person. Conscience and Karma play heavily in my persona.

What is important to me: Kindness, compassion, kids, goodness, always doing your best and continuing to try even if you don't quite get it the first time. Key traits: Consideration, respect and honesty.

I like to stay loving my 4th career and love spending time outside, hiking . Wine tasting etc. My kids, dogs and travel.

Oh and please be emotionally and physically available :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mellow and relaxed...maybe a glass of wine or coffee at some quaint outside restaurant.

Mail Settings
To send a message to simiss25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps