i5k3wl3du: Never judge a book by its cover
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lisbon falls, Maine
24 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
i5k3wl3du is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Student, Landscaper

short hair!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Dustin
I am single and looking for a relationship. First of all I like really down to earth girls and girls that are willing to put in the effort. I am not going to do all the work in a relationship and I do not expect them to either. Most of my time is spent working on school as I have been taking online classes for accounting. I am in my second year and will have my associates before I turn 21 in May of 2014. I do work a summer job at one of the biggest cemeteries in Maine mowing and trimming grass from May to September and in the off season I am constantly working on school and trying to make money here and there. Been through a lot of smaller jobs but am looking to find one I really enjoy hopefully sooner than later. I am a very down to earth and relaxed person that loves to be outdoors. Anything you want to do outside, I am there. My favorite things outdoors are basketball, fishing(ice and regular), golf and disc golf, camping, pretty much anything. I do like to have down time occasionally as well. Been in and out of relationships in my younger years and am trying to find someone to settle down with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Spending time to get to know eachother, doesn't really matter where.

Get the POF Mobile Apps