jaysh1983: Gotta start looking somewhere I guess...
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Lake city, Pennsylvania
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
jaysh1983 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
warehouse manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a on the go person who does spend alot of time with my job. I am pretty open minded to trying new things. I dont think I need to be a millionare but I dont want stress over money I guess thats why I work so much. I would say the hand I was delt in life makes me unique just because things may have been a little tough growing up but I wouldnt change alot though because has given me the motivation to want more out of life. I am a radio over tv person, I like all kinds of music lately I have been on a country kick but I like all kinds of music. I am not a big person on gossip as for a matter of fact the drama that comes with it is a big turn off. I dont if there is more u want to know just ask I am a very honest person I figure if u dont want to hear the truth then Im probably not for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hey as long as it not something we have to be quite doing then its cool a movie would not be ideal I want to get to know that person not be forced to be quite.