Stack510: "This should be interesting"
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Concord, California
35 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Stack510 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Event bartender/Videographer

Ya, Instagram, we all wish we walked around like this.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Two coast kid. Born in LA, grew up in Boston and since college, Ive lived in the Bay. I love it here and still truly enjoy re-visitng all the cliche tourist spots. I worked as an associate producer @ KTSF for a while and proceeded to do inedpendent videography untill I faded out for a while and now work two jobs to keep the bills paid.. for now! My ultimate goal would be to start an after school program centered around music and digital arts, and would love to continue being creative through side projects like I was doing before, Im just on a slight hiatus while staying involved through friends projects and shows. Most of my friends are either musicians or photographers, so Im in the city a lot for shows if not for work. Ive been a server and bartender since Ive been old enough to. Right now I work for a contract company bartending events all over the bay. (I got to work a private Pearl Jam show on Treasure Island recently!) but I also work at a yacht club. Ive worked at a few breweries so I have a passion for IPAs and brewing. I have a good heart, love to chill but Im also very social, just trying a new cirquit to meet people since Ive been single for a while now and Im done being a hermit when it comes to dating.