TomHa68: Easy going down to earth throwback
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
49 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
TomHa68 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
self employed

the beard is gone, just a goettee now, Mar.2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a kind person who's fit and athletic. I enjoy most outdoor activities like horseback riding and boating. I own a concrete company and draw political cartoons and have published a book, so I am an author too.
I am usually quiet yet confident, however women seem to love my sense of humor and my size. I'm tall at 6'4 but weigh 220 so I'm definately not fat, just fit.
My best quality is listening and solving problems.
My greatest acheivment is becoming a father and I love my three boys more than life itself. I'm looking for a relationship with someone like myself. I appreciate the little things in life, you know handholding, kissing, things like that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for dinner and drinks would be ideal, To get into some good conversation and also to have some alcohol to calm the nerves. If things work well from there and we have chemistry then more intimate dates are sure to follow.