Reddev: Redhead
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Tampa, Florida
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Reddev is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Heath
A romantic at heart, funny, and playful. I am new to the online dating seen but am hopeful to meet someone special. I just moved back to Tampa from California. Was there since January for work.
I really enjoy art, both viewing and making it. I love what I do for a living. I get to teach people to start their own businesses or expand their current ones in the decorated garment industry, embroidery, and digital t-shirt printing. So I'm kinda techy to say the least.
I love watching movies, especially if I have someone to cuddle up with. I also love being outdoors, traveling(witch I do a lot with my job), tennis, and fishing to list a few off my interest. I listen to all types of music, just depends on my mood, drum n bass is my favor. I am very close to my family even though they are spread around. But don't get me wrong, I'm not a mama's boy.
I love my tattoos and plan to have more. Very comfortable in my skin and am a very sensual person. I have great since of humor that can be a little dark sometimes.
Well rambling now, so if you want to know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends on the conversations that take place before hand. But I do like to keep things simple at first so we can get to know each other.