Age: 31
Age: 36
Age: 29
shadowayla: Hello! :)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Elliot lake, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Sagittarius
shadowayla isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Other

About Angel
Hello! My name is Angel.

My hobbies are gaming, doing crafts, volunteer work, reading, listening to music and video games. I enjoy movies (comedies, horrors) and many types of music.

My goals right now: I spent the last 14 years caring for my brother who is in ill health, so I have had to put much of my life on hold. But now that I have more time, I have returned to school and am hoping to go to college when I'm finished and figure out a future for myself.

I'm not really sure what makes me unique, really. I see myself as a normal, quiet, sometimes shy person. I keep to myself a lot so I don't have any friends here in this town yet. Haven't lived here long and haven't met many people.

What I am looking for: I want to find someone that clicks with my personality. Someone that I can be friends with and just relax with.

I realize that I am far from perfect but I do hope to find that one person that takes a chance on me and sees all that I have to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Watching a movie together


Talking, get to know each other.

Open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shadowayla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada