gas_44: Lets make beautiful memories together.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
gas_44 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
living life

Just alil smile for you.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Gina
Hola....let me start out saying im very high spirted person who loves nature,and all things that go with it. I try to live everyday to the fullist, because once it gone u cant get it bak. I love to cook,play vollyball,listen to music,dance, visiting the ocean, and would love to spend time w/that special one,and spoil him to

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal 1st date would be a friendly/but romantic date. It would start out like this, we would meet at avery cossy restaurant, oder a drink to take the edge off, and simply get to know eachother, and if i make u laugh, than thats even better ;-) After we talk about what else to do to keep the vibe going, maybe going somewere to listen to music, or simply sit by the river to watch the sun go down.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gas_44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.