Five_Mind: Left Brain, Right Brain, and More!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Canton, Michigan
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Five_Mind is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Biologist/Film Maker

Looking thoughtful/smarmy in Seattle.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking for someone who can deal with paradoxes, someone who has a mix of rational thinking and deep spiritual values, open to possibility, but able to scrutinize experience. A person who daydreams and shares those dreams, but can put them aside when it is time to deal with the real world, a master of their own mind and emotions on the day to day. An individual who cares enough about their body to take care of it in the long term, yet not deny themselves a good meal or other material things when they deserve them- someone who is willing to let themselves be pampered without demanding it. Must have a belief in their own destiny and purpose, even if they quest for it currently, and is not willing to settle for what life has given them so far.

...oh, you wanted to know about me?

I'm a modern Renaissance man with more interests than he has time (check out the interests bar below). I'm quiet when I first meet people, then I generally don't stop talking, kind of like a living pop up video full of fun facts on just about anything. While I'm naturally introverted, I enjoy pushing myself to try out new things, meet new people, and be social. While work keeps me busy five days out of seven, on the weekends I'm always trying to do something fun, whether that means game night with friends, dancing at a goth club, or making films. I have a definite passion for writing screen plays and made a feature horror film over the past summer. I'm currently in the midst of a short film and I'm still writing more.

A good day for me would involve light physical exercise, going somewhere interesting, getting some writing or other work done, and finishing off with either games, movies, or dancing. Finding someone to share that day with would make it all the better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low pressure, quiet enough to have a conversation, but close enough to other places that if we hit it off we can check out something else- coffee shop, restaurant, bar, or lounge. If that works out, I'd always be up for dancing at a club afterwards.

Get the POF Mobile Apps