chio555: ...just me...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
chio555 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Single mom of 2 beautiful children who are my life. Could not see my life without them.

I am super creative. Love doing arts and crafty things. Super chill lady,love to travel and try new things,see new places.

I am Mexican and Peruvian and love it. Love spanish music, thats my fav type of music to dance. I also can get down with pretty much any other kind of music, but if i have to choose salsa,merengue, cumbias and all that would be my top choice.

Having great communication is a MUST for any kind of relationship to last. So that for sure is important. No games please. No one has time for that.

Not down for booty calls so PLEASE dont waste my time.

Want to know more, feel free to ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
love surprises and orange roses. Be creative, do something different. girls like that stuff

Mail Settings
To send a message to chio555 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 37.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps