Jore1
Age: 35
Dating
tigger33: LikeBlueEyes?:)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Virginia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
tigger33 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Teacher


dating
June/2017 at a Wedding in South Florida.:)






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  



About Me
Hi, I am a female who used to live in South Florida. I moved to Virgina in Aug.,2010. I have blue eyes/brown hair I can wear it curly or straight:)Body type is curvy. I have a degree in Early Childhood Education. At the present time, I work at an Elementary School( with the Special Education Department). I just finished my 6th year now working for the County.
In my spare time I Sing and like to do Theater when time permits , among alot of other things.
Also, I just lost weight (and still going. :))I try to live a healthy and active lifestyle as best as I can.
On another note, as far as what I am looking for: a male who is between the ages of 37-52 would like to find a sweet, genuine, honest,funny,smart,romantic, fun guy, family oriented.
Anything you would want to know about me feel free to ask.
For Fun: I like going to movies(I am a movie/music buff :)), shoot pool, comedy clubs,restaurants,festivals, long walks, beach day or night,amusement parks, musems,clubs once in a while, sporting events,music, going to the theater, listening to bands at bars or clubs,concerts, excersing, traveling,cooking, wine tasting,like to dance etc..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun. It is not what you do, but the company you are with. Maybe Lunch or Dinner and something fun after etc... . It all depends on who you are with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tigger33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps