elizabeth_loves: Big gulps huh? Well, see yah later!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
elizabeth_loves is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Designer and Business Owner/Fashion Blogge

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am fun loving, affectionate, outgoing, and bubbly! :) I can cook a mean steak, yummy omelet and anything in between. If I'm not in the kitchen cooking up something delicious, you can find me working out at the gym, hanging out with friends or working on my business. I enjoy going out as I'm very social, but I also love just cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie for a night in. I also enjoy a good glass of wine and I love watching sports and playing video games now and then. I currently am Freelance Graphic Designer and I also own my own business as a Fashion Blogger. Most recently, I am (re)learning to speak Spanish (those 3 years in high school sure paid off LOL), taking Salsa/Merengue classes and planning trips to South America, Europe and Thailand. I've definitely caught the travel bug! I am in Crossfit and LOVE IT! I couldn't imagine my life without it. I'm also in a kickball league that is awesome and we are currently in 2nd place. Oh and a couple things...I don't do bros and if you don't recognize who Avicii, Zedd, and Alesso (to name a few) are then this probably isn't going to work. I l get lost in the music and I hope you can do that with me.

Gifts Received