1stApple: Just curious :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lodi, California
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
1stApple is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Personal Assistant/ optician

Love Country Music. Off too the concert.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

I'm editing my profile, here's an update. I think POF is a great site for meeting people I've met some really nice people here but here's a heads up guys, if you think you have a connection with someone, concentrate on that person and let the other fish rest a while. I'm not interested in playboys only authentic gentleman.
I'm thie kinda girl who has morals, I'm kinda shy yet love to meet people. I enjoy being out doors exploring new places. I enjoy boating, camping, wake surfing, snow skiing, traveling or just hanging out at home sometimes. I'm a hopeless romantic and love walks on the beach a single rose and cuddling on the couch just talking.
I love almost all music but I have little rythm. I love to dance and have fun. I'm looking for a fun relationship with lots of laughter and romance. Having someone to share my Dreams with is important to me. I'm not looking for a one night stand. And intimacy only comes to someone I really care about.
Every day is a new day, I don't take for granted the good things in life, and strive to make every day a good day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date? Well it's nice to meet in a comfortable setting, no stress, no worries, A cup of coffee or an ice-cream, then maybe a walk in the park to get to know eachother.

Gifts Received