aubreylynnn1987: Go to a wrestling show with me?
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fredricksburg, Virginia
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
aubreylynnn1987 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
aviation







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Aubrey
Why hello there?!?! Thanks for checking out my profile. First off, I'm going to say I'm not looking for a hookup. I'm hoping for a little more. That being said, if you're still reading, then maybe you are as well. Also I must point out that I'm transgendered. Don't be mean. If you don't truly like travel, don't waster your time. I have no time for a homebody

So my interest are as follows: travel (cliché I know, but I go somewhere new twice a month). I love sports, not a huge fan of like NASCAR tho lol. I know it's geeky, but I'm really really into professional wrestling. So much so that I myself am a pro wrestler. Im a fan of the arts. Theatre, photography, and art museums. I base art off of how it makes me feel and not it's "technical" premise. #sorrynotsorry

If "wannabe" by The Spice Girls doesn't pop into your mind when you think about relationships, then you and I aren't compatible

Looking for a submissive


Mail Settings
To send a message to aubreylynnn1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps