chela2348: Looking for me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Union city, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
chela2348 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I enjoy keeping myself busy as the saying goes an idle mind..... I am hardworking, spontaneous and fun. I don't take myself seriously, like joking and bringing a smile to someone's else face. I have different kinds of hobbies and am open to trying something new at least once. I am looking for someone who wants a long term relationship ... I am not into games, I enjoy the great outdoors, traveling or wine tasting.
I am a Christian, grew up in Africa, have open minded, like to find someone with similar views
Love sports.. go warriors, college football

If you think we are a match..

Happy fishing


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starbucks. . Something lite

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to chela2348 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke