CrAzYbEaUtIfUl617: A real catch
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
CrAzYbEaUtIfUl617 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
IT support

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im very spirtual but not religious. Old fashion in the sense that i want my car door opened, my chair pulled out, etc. Liberal potically. Independent, live alone, always had a job, even when i didnt have to work. Sometimes some think im b*tc*y if they dont really know me. But im just really real. I wont put on a fake smile or jump up and down if I see someone Im not all that excited to see. I dont have much of a filter, but i know not to be hurtful and mind my business. Im a one-man type of girl, I dont always need a commitment, but Id rather put my energy into treating one guy like a king versus 4 like a minute priority. I enjoy camping, hiking, shooting and most anything outdoors. I exercise daily, and prefer someone who shares a healthy lifestyle as well. I do drink socially. I'd rather go a bar or a great place for food and drinks then a night club when hitting the party scene. Im an adventurous eater, and love to try new resturants. I also love to wear heels and dresses. Being 5'9 i would like someone who is either tall enough that i dont tower over in my stilettos or confident enough it wont matter. I do have a son, joint custody shared with his father. My lil guy is and always will be the #1 man in my life. I have no "clock ticking" and im in no rush to get down the isle. That will only happen when i have found my mate for life. Oh yea, im funny, but my humor is a bit dry, so if you cant laugh at yourself, or if opionated women make you uncomfortable, Im probably not a good fit.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Varies by the person...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CrAzYbEaUtIfUl617 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps