Age: 32
Long Term
SallyCat88: Honesty is best!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San jose, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
SallyCat88 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Dental Assist.

This is the way I am.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am 24 and a single parent. Being a mom is what I consider to be best at! I treat anyone how I would want to be treated and will be very honest and open about myself. I can be shy sometimes but I am not affaid to speak my mind only if nessasarry. I love to be in a peacfull setting outdoors or in. I plan special outings but love to be spountanious when Im in the mood. I do love kids and love to giggle and joke around. I try to avoid drama and live my life the way God intended. Although Im nowhere near perfict, I just want to have some real fun with someone that likes to enjoy the best in life. The things money cant buy.... Friendship, trusting relationship and fun. Please Say what you mean and mean what you say..Thats all I ask..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or tea...Really dosent matter as long as Im not alone ..haha

Get the POF Mobile Apps