paschwa: Lets say hi....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Anderson, Ohio
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
paschwa is looking for a relationship.
Some college
customer service rep

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am very new to the Cincinnati area and have just moved here from South Florida. I love to explore new places and .just drove over a 1000 miles through the mountains. Me, my dog and a the outdoors as much as just staying at home in front of a roaring fire.I am very easy to please.
I'm honest and never judge people.

I like to go to flea markets, antique shops, listen to live music, concerts, festivals, even enjoy camping and hiking...I am wide open to someone showing me around.

After living in Florida for the last 7 years, I am very happy to see hills and trees again. Can't wait to experience the seasons changing... Not looking for a one night stand and surely don't want to waste anyones time and vice versa. Really looking to make new friends and see where it goes from there.

I'm up for having a good time and learning about Cincinnati and it's surrounding areas.

Let's take a chance!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple and not complicated, it's not rocket science.

Mail Settings
To send a message to paschwa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps