Jazzartist: Common Sunshine!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cambridge, Ontario
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Caucasian, Gemini
Jazzartist is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
engineering administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Is this the place where you lie and make yourself sound amazing..... well here goes!!!

I am energetic, good listener and supportive. I enjoy going to the gym and being active. I enjoy going to the theatre, the symphony, and I'm a great artist that seems to not have enough time to devote to it. I like all kinds of music and enjoy occasionally going to a pub and listening to a live band. I am a fantastic mom, or so my children say :) and I have a lot of passion for trying new things. One thing people say is interesting about me is that I enjoy a good fight! UFC style! I enjoy a good hockey game only if there is some live action, consisting of a good beating lol.

At this point in my life I have lost the importance of the little things in life and am looking for someone to enjoy those things with. So put your boxing gloves on and send me a message if you are interested ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jazzartist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke