Age: 46
Age: 52
Long Term
RUthe0ne: Looking for the other Half of Me:)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
51 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Libra
RUthe0ne is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Well a little about me I love the beach , Movies being out shopping, People watching, Traveling to new places. I love to spend time with my family which I enjoy cooking, for which seems like I do often because they say, I'm a good cook. I listen to all types of music, like just sitting home some days and doing nothing but watching old movies or foreign movies Looking for that person who could be my better half who is not up tight and love to live life with a very passionate woman like me .I'm a fun loving women that will keep the drama out and hope that he does the same.Let's do the damn thing together! Two have more fun than one!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Love a good dinner a glass of wine with a person that can hold a conversation we have to be on the same page. I can be open to trying different things because in this life you must be open to change which I' am. I love to laugh so on a first date I would hope that he has some type of humor. And since I live in America he must be willing to come here for our first date.