MissKate2013: Having a Look!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
St john's, Newfoundland
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
MissKate2013 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I graduated from the Engineering Program at Memorial and am now working in the construction industry. I enjoy my work but balance it well with my social live. In my spare live I like to do an assortment of activities; anything from spending a night on George Street enjoying some drinks & local musicians to getting up early to hike some of the East Coast Trail to enjoying a quiet day at the Farmer's market. I also enjoy relaxing at home with a good bottle of wine and a good book (or a good Netflix marathon)!

I'm not great at talking about myself so I'm not too sure what else to write here. I guess if there is anything you would like to know you can ask me:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissKate2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps