lightbeauty111: Professional lady looking for a great guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
lightbeauty111 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Legal Field and Fashion Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a professional young lady very outgoing, funny and love to laugh, very independent, love to travel, educated, fashionista. I love to get out and network. I have earned two bachelor degrees one in Business-law and the other in Marketing. I am in the law field and I have started my own business as an Image Consultant love to see people feel good about themselves!

I am looking for a professional man who is very ambitious like myself, knows what he wants, business minded, loves to travel, funny, educated, stable minded, a one woman man no time for a cheater ..... I know I have to say it hahahahhahah and a guy that can be my friend as well as my mate.

If this is you please say hello and lets get to know each other! If you have any other questions don't hesitate to ask me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love a romantic guy who takes me to fine dining, flowers and great conversation. I like when the man takes charge and plans out the first date based on our phone conversation of things we both enjoy doing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lightbeauty111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps