Redlined11: If your glass is only half-full, we can fix that !
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Prior lake, Minnesota
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Redlined11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

"Before" Shots of Tequila

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hello, and thanks for checking me out.
About me: I am an easy going guy, most of the time, and believe that the right attitude can make all the difference. I have 3 children who are young adults,and I'm proud of all 3 of them.
I work very hard at running my business, but enjoy the challenges and rewards it brings, plus I have bills to pay, which is a great motivator. When I'm not working I like to have fun. I enjoy a lot of different activities , I try and find balance between living in the moment and planning for the future.

The activities I enjoy are fairly typical and include on a regular basis( some more regular than others) :working out, dining out, listening to some live music, outdoor sports- golfing, hunting & fishing, camping , canoeing, hiking, boating, snowmobiling, traveling, beaches, bwca, watching sports- mostly hockey (Go Wild !!) and football. Occaisionally a little down-time , watching a little TV, like 2-1/2 men, discovery channel, nat geo, Fargo, News channels, and The Family Guy cracks me up .

I enjoy a variety of music, not into Rap though, and my kids get a kick out of the variety I have on my ipod.

I lean Right politically, but not a crazy right- wing extremist (at least I don't think I am) but I don't like to spend a lot of time talking about it , or debating it either.

So why am I on this dating site? Because I enjoy a woman's company and would like to get to know someone with some shared interests and outlook on life. Let's see how it goes first before we declare any long term intentions .... We haven't even met yet :-) I'd be extremely happy to find someone with similar intentions . however I am not interested in rushing things . If you're in a hurry , there's plenty of other great guys out there for you.

I am finding out that just because the kids are grown up doesnt mean we automatically have more free time. I am very busy with life , and can't remember the last time I was finding ways to kill time . That being said, I would still like to find someone to spend some time getting to know and become friends to begin with and if we both feel a connection great, if not , that's ok too, I'm probably best suited to find someone else who is also a very busy person. If you have a lot of spare time available I could be a source of frustration for you. ( again - just trying to be upfront) . Oh, and please have a photo of yourself on your profile, If you would like to communicate, it just makes sense, doesn't it ? Sorry but I'm not into Motorcycles , they are fun but just not for me .

Thats enough about me for now, if you want to know more we'll need to talk sometime. Good luck and Happy Fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets decide together, maybe an appetizer and a drink, or a cup of coffee, but I am open to suggestions . Someplace quiet maybe where we can chat and get to know each other a little bit .

Mail Settings
To send a message to Redlined11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 58.