Age: 34
Long Term
Age: 36
Long Term
KingsGirl32: Looking for my match...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orange, California
39 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
KingsGirl32 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am currently in culinary school for baking and pastry. So, I love cooking! Its definitely one of my biggest hobbies. I will be graduating this year. I love movies, especially horror flicks. I have wonderful friends that I try to see as much as I can. I also do makeup, including SFX. I enjoy reading for pleasure when I'm not doing homework. I have a bit of a coffee addiction, but who doesn't? I like a wide variety of music. And, I am a huge LA Kings fan! I watch every game. (or listen to it on the radio if I'm not home.) I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun and shares some of my interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything. I like to have fun and be able to talk and get to know the person. Movies would probably not be the best for a first date. Just somewhere with a comfortable setting so we could get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps