Vrtemjin: No games please
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elk grove, California
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Asian, Libra
Vrtemjin is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I love movies, reading, shooting, working out. I've recently started getting into photography and tracking my car, which is an absolute blast. I enjoy art and music as well but sadly it's difficult to fit time in for either.

My taste in music is all over the place, but i've been listening to a lot of EDM, indie rock, and underground hip-hop. I'm also a sucker for female vocalists. My favorites in no particular order: The XX, Lana Del Ray, Muse, Cunninglynguists, Florence + The Machine, RJD2 (his older stuff only), Stars, Grieves, and Journey. Like I said, all over the place.

I love movies, and my movies collection is literally in the thousands. In fact a major reason why I purchased my house is just so I can create my own theater room. :). Love comic book movies, sci fi, actions, thrillers, dramas, indies, hell I can even watch a chick flick if it's good.

I'm looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders, intelligent, mentally/emotionally sound, and most importantly, honest. My moral compass always points north, and if your's doesn't then you're not what I'm looking for. If you're funny and keep my laughing, we will get along just fine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or lunch. Keep it light.