Age: 24
agnesguedes: Looking for new friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Quickborn, Schleswig-Holstein
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
agnesguedes is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Me
My name is Agnes, I cant count how many times I deleted this account and I am tired of writing everything over and over again! lol

Let's see ... I love anything indoors and outdoors. Indoors: I like playing video-games, watching movies, reading books, etc. Outdoors: I like going to the mall, eating out, going to the gym, ice skating, picnics, barbecues, etc.

I do not go to nightclubs. I am not a dancer either. But I enjoy going to pubs and having a good conversation.
I like reading books. My favorite writer is Stephen King. I've read many of his books and I loved every single one! My favorites are "It", "The Dead Zone", "Christine", "Pet Sematary", "Carrie" and "The Shining".

I listen to any kind of music, I also LOVE 70's, 80's and 90's bands. My favorite bands are Aerosmith, Scorpions, Guns n' Roses, The Beatles, Queens, Bon Jovi, U2, Robbie Williams, Nirvana, Goo Goo Dolls, Oasis, Michael Jackson, Bruno Mars, and my list goes on and on and on and on lol

I love animals, the nature and simple things in life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm ... where we could actually talk?

Mail Settings
To send a message to agnesguedes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.
Lives in Germany
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.