ambersweet06: I should probably be working out.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Around, Wisconsin
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
ambersweet06 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Amber
Hello, my name is Amber. I have a 2 year old daughter who means everything to me. I get her 2 weeks out of the month. She comes BEFORE anybody or anything. Her father and I never talk unless its about our daughter. I'm random at times, I like to be spontaneous at times, so if you like travel its a plus. I'm a happy person and so is my daughter. She is always with me when its my week. Kid safe surroundings are preapproved. :) haha.

I'm not judgemental at all, so don't be shy. I might be but, don't stop the conversation. I don't like one word texters

I like to text, hang out with my daughter and/or friends, travel, have fun, laugh, and, depending on what they are, trying new things. Spending my time outside. Looking at the stars

Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's talk about that together.

Get the POF Mobile Apps