Synthetik77: Read Me ...then .. Pick Me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Naperville, Illinois
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Synthetik77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Technology Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
I'm a laid back person that doesn't like drama. I really enjoy being around people who are genuine and have a positive outlook on life. There's nothing better then having a long conversation with a person and really connecting with them. I'm attracted to people who are passionate about life and have a kind of playful personality. I'm a very optimistic person and I love to help people. I work for an amazing company that really lets me connect and help people everyday.

I enjoy watching films, collecting artwork, travel, and playing around with technology. I love to cook and enjoy a good wine. I'm a creative person that enjoys the arts in all forms. I've never really been a bar person. I tend to be a homebody but love to go out and have an adventure too.

I'm looking for someone that knows what they want in life. I want to share my life with someone and I don't want to be their crutch for getting through life. I believe a healthy relationship is to share your lives with each other and the person is different enough to be able to grow with you. I grew up with a great family and would love one of my own some day.

If you want to know more hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The ideal first date is a setting were we can have a conversation for hours and really connect.