LittleGho5t: Nam Myoho Renge Kyo
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Newquay, UK
Details
45 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
LittleGho5t is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Simon
Ok Edit #217. Here goes...

I enjoy Music & Adventure, Comedy & Conversation. I am very creative and love travel & discovering new things. I always try to see the best in people and see myself as intelligent, funny & honest.

I love the water either on it or under it. Music is a passion and I am the singer in a four piece band. I also write and produce. I do prefer being outdoors.

If you can always see the funny side of life and are looking for one of the good guys then maybe we could go for a wander...

Never married and no kids. Maybe it is me! Haha. No. Just very selective....

Please don't get in touch if you have any deep seated issues which you deal with by drinking until you cry. ; )

Right then....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Round my Parents for Sunday Lunch?

Just kidding...

Hawaii?


Mail Settings
To send a message to LittleGho5t you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 46.