Md-2020: hello there...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Winter springs, Florida
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Md-2020 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Margaret
Hi!! I'm 23 years old and I just graduated school. I am a preschool teacher and love working with children. My goal is to work in an inner-city school helping to bridge the education gap. I am currently the director of an Art Camp, but I'm also a swimming instructor and love being in the water. I was a competitive diver when I was younger so the water is like my second home! I am from Orlando, Florida, but went to school in Indy. I love to just chill with friends and watch movies; I am currently obsessed with Netflix! I also love to craft and create new things. I wish I had more artistic talent, but I don't, so I settle for crafting. I would love to travel the world and possibly join the Peace Corps. I have traveled to Kenya and Ethiopia and would love to see more of the world. I am a very passionate person and I love meeting new people.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Md-2020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.