Smugekiki: Extra Exta Read All About Me!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Oceanside, California
24 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
Smugekiki wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
baby sitter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Kayla
My name is Kayla and I live in sunny California! My hobbies include writing, cooking, reading and singing. I'm a really down to earth good hearted Christian girl who loves to laugh. If I had one negative thing I could say about myself it would be that I can be really ditzy and say things without thinking them through. Luckily I can counteract this with my awesome moments of profound knowlege... usually followed by silence in disbelief that it came from me. XD
I love all animals but have a fear of spiders that some would say borders on arachnophobia *shrugs* and I enjoy all genres of movies!

God Is a big part of my life so I only date christian men and want to build a relationship on a strong foundation that begins with god.

Another important part of my life would be music! I love to sing and currently want to go back to college and get a degree in music. (

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd love to go out for coffe or to the beach or the park for a walk to get to know eachother ^.^ I'd love to have the kind of relationship where we can be just about anywhere or in any situation and have a blast.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Smugekiki you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.