dal233: One of my favorite movies: Shane (1953)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hartford, Connecticut
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
dal233 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Associate - Analytics

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
(Girl) friends have told me I am "nice", "normal" and "dateable". What greater endorsement is there than this?

I'm a fairly laid-back guy but one who is also serious and ambitious about the important things in life.

In theory I like traveling, but I don't end up doing much of it.

Most Saturday's I'll watch a movie at home and just chill out. But I like to go out sometimes too.

I'm actually originally from Ireland and just moved here last October (2012) to take up a new position at my company. Enjoying it a lot so far. Love learning new things, applying ideas to the real world and the process of "discovery".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date will be a Friday night glass (or two) of wine in a quiet winebar. We will get to know each other and see if there's any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dal233 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps