OliviaP_1: im single, happy, sweet and love life .
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hayward/discovery bay, California
53 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
OliviaP_1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
dental assistant/Shift Manager-starbux

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Liv or Livie
I am 5-1 " tall with long dark hair. I love camping, swimming, motor cycle riding, bowling,watching sports and being out in nature. I love many different kinds of music and going to concerts. I have fun going dancing and trying to sing karaoke ,as well as, sitting down with a glass of wine at comedy shows. I am open to new experiences. I am a sweet , fun and very loving woman! I enjoy entertaining family and friends. For my down time I can relax by hanging out at home and curling up in front of the fire watching movies. I don't do drugs and I am not interested in dating someone that does. I am looking for a friend with potential for a long term relationship. I can be straight forward and blunt at times, and I am not trying to become some ones one night stand or booty call. I am looking for a quality man who is honest, loyal and affectionate. I would like to meet a man to go out and have a great time with because life is too short to waste.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OliviaP_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.