mickeyp84: Hi
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
mickeyp84 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! :) I am just a nice girl looking to meet a nice guy. I have heard good things about the online dating thing so I figured why not give it a shot! I work a bunch and just never go out enough to meet a decent guy. Are there even any decent guys left?? lol

If you have pictures of you flexing in a mirror or your main picture is of your perfect abs...please don't bother messaging me. If you feel like you have to show off your body to get a girl...then you must lack personality and charm. ;)

I am a very outgoing, sarcastic, family oriented, loving, honest girl that is looking for a guy that is able to be themselves and not pretend to be somebody that they aren't. Somebody who can laugh and be goofy at any place, any time. I love to laugh, make people smile and just enjoy the simple things in life :) I'm the type of girl who will grab your butt or spank it at any time lol I am the type who will lick your face just to see if you'd just laugh and lick me back. I am just fun and easy to get along with. I definitely can't stand somebody who lies or who isn't able to be with just one girl at the same time lol if you need the attention from multiple girls...then sorry, but I'm not the girl for you. I'm sure there are other guys out there who can appreciate the girl they have in front of them =) So if you're a champion player...please don't message me! ;)

I love going on roadtrips, camping, snuggling up on the couch to a good movie, great food, hiking and exploring. I'm a diehard SF Giants, Sac Kings, and 49er fan!! Major points if you're into sports :) Love experiencing new things, meeting new people, hugging, kissing, walks on the beach lol, going up to Tahoe, the river, bonfires, concerts, live bands at the local dive bars, laughing with friends, hanging out with my awesome family...they're the best!!! I am known to be very down to earth, easy going and just go with the flow. YOLO!!! We only live once, so no point in being so serious all of the time! SMILE! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mickeyp84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps