looking4mybbgrl: looking for my girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baden, Pennsylvania
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
looking4mybbgrl isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
boro employee

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not just looking for sex ....I'm just a good man lookin for a good woman who is active and not all about the bar scene.i have dated women who hang in bars and it has never worked out even if i spoil them it dont work.i enjoy going to camp in the mountains and going to biker events,riding my motorcycle and quad going to friends and shooting pool. really just getting out i'm happy with going to events and parks.i enjoy family life and doing things with my special someone thats what i want the most.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets do something outdoors or go for a motorcycle ride .whatever feels right to do.depends on the weather i'm game for anything.a long ride dinner a event maybe ?

Mail Settings
To send a message to looking4mybbgrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs