Kali_Baby123: I'm like a Butterfly. Elusive and hard to catch
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Berkeley, California
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
Kali_Baby123 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Kali
Open to whatever happens.
My name is Kali. First off, I really am 24, I just look way younger lol, I work and go to school, I'm currently working towards a degree Fashion Merchandising. In my spare time from work and school I like be spend it being creative, so writing or reading or baking or cooking, even a little hiking. If I described myself in a few words it would be ambitious, opinionated, optomistic and creative just a little but shy. I'm just seeing whats on here and going with the flow, if a relationship develops from it that's cool, if not that's okay too :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a coffee addict so coffee is always a plus with me. Can't go wrong with dinner and movie either. We could even drink wine and just talk (white is my favorite) lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kali_Baby123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 27.