HeartofTx: Help. Get me off of here.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
HeartofTx is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
Chemistry or that spark gets a little lost between the pages of POF but I’ll try to create clips of my past, present and what I’m looking forward to in the future. Perhaps you’ll find some of this endearing or at least slightly entertaining. Anyways here goes.

I’m the oldest of 3. I’m from The Lone Star State. I was incredibly talented at puzzle assemblage at the age of 4. I love reading biographies. I cannot burp nor can I whistle. I’ve never met a squirrel I didn’t like. I’ve swam with sharks. I have a wide range of musical interests. I say “ya’ll” quite liberally. I eat pretty healthy most days. But I love camping because I love smores. I’m a sucker for food marketing gimmicks like Lay’s Chicken and Waffle chips or Pepperidge Farm holiday cookies. I didn’t grow up with much and I credit that for my drive and appreciating what I have now. I don’t believe in feeling entitled to things in life… except respect and kindness. I think everyone deserves that. I’m not a wine snob, a coffee snob or a “foodie”. I appreciate good food/drinks, the education and extent that goes into it… I’m just not a fan of all the pretention that can get associated with it. I'm a sucker for sappy romantic scenes in a chick flick. I'm also a sucker for a guy with a dog. If you have a Husky or a Pomsky I might have to marry you. (Just kidding. Please don't bribe me with your dog.) I surround myself with supportive people. I likewise strive to always bring positivity into the lives around me. I don’t sit around thinking “What if?” or “I wish I had”. I just go out and do it. I could barely swim until the age of 29. But I took lessons, learned to scuba dive and am completely comfortable in the water now. I was put in proper dance classes from the age of 7, so I have a great appreciation for the art of movement, carry on decent on a dance floor and now love yoga for its physical and mental challenge. I never stay mad long if you make me laugh. My family is incredibly important to me and help support my family back in Texas. I love forehead kisses. I’ve always wanted to go to Petra, Angkor Wat and Istanbul. I love making breakfast on a Sunday morning. I’d love it even better to make breakfast with a significant other on a Sunday morning.

What I’m looking for: Warmth. Kindness. Trust. Gratitude. Respect. An active body and mind. A compassionate soul. A man that laughs often even at the expense of himself. A slight sliver of sarcasm. Playful banter. A lover of mountains and snow. A little rugged on the outside. Gentle on the inside. A great communicator. Someone that understands that a relationship takes work. Someone that strives to stay educated whether academically or recreationally. A family man even before he has his own family. I’d love it also if a guy was romantic, a good cook and capable of an amazing back massage. But maybe I ask for too much on those last ones. =)

I’ve dated men that differ greatly in background, race and religion. The differences between people are sometimes what you love most about them. I also can understand that people have certain “types” they tend to go for. However, I am completely turned off about a blatant “Asian fetish”. If you’re not Asian and ONLY date Asian girls you will freak me out. Seriously. Its creepy.

Anyhow, back to my glorious love box. Life is what we make of it. It can be an exciting adventure or also mundane in its simplest moments. But wouldn’t it be more fun to share both sides of the spectrum with someone else? If you’ve managed to read this far and are actually still tuned in you might as well say something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HeartofTx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke