halls22: Looking for a DAB
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Oakland, California
27 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
halls22 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm not quite sure what I should put in here...But I shall try :). But before that, I've just gotta put out there that I'm really ****ing queer so if you're not down with the whole body positive, anti-patriarchal queer person you should probably just run away now. And kink. But for reals I'm chill in all the best ways.

Im filthy nasty in the best of ways.

I've been told by many reliable sources that I am hilarious to an extreme, and that I am the best friend in the world to have. Words that have been used to describe me are odd, quirky, ****ing hilarious, and overtly sexual. And smart. But I digress.

I love to party. I love to dance and have fun- but I also adore downtime. Cooking a fabulous meal and then spending the evening lazing in bed talking or reading makes me so happy. While I am active and I am constantly doing different things, when I get the chance to laze the day away I do... and do it well!

I'm also ridiculously nerdy. I have no no no clue where this comes from- it just is.

And I'm queer. Very queer. Lifestyle, relationship choices, personal choices- and if you can't fly with that then its cool but we should probably not talk. I like what I like, and that changes depending upon the person. So just FYI- I'm also Fat, and a huge body-positive activist. But I try not to be a****about it.