Age: 69
Long Term
rgb64: Time For Travel: Wanna Get Away? :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pasco, Washington
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
rgb64 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Might seem corny, but I am looking for a gal who is a nice person. Someone who has compassion for others, and
has a good sense of humor. Life is short-------Lets' enjoy it, and not take it too seriously.

Do you miss talking about how your day goes/went?? I know I do!
I believe in sharing life with a special someone, a great companion!
Let's put a plan in place to make life more rewarding....And HAVE FUN doing it!
I try my best to keep a positive outlook!!
It's exciting, knowing everybody is different-----Would be rather boring if we were all the same......

I enjoy travel, golf, casinos, walking, movies, dining out, and good communicators!

What do you like to do for fun?? :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual lunch date, possibly dinner.......Perhaps a casino run??

Mail Settings
To send a message to rgb64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married