Age: 37
Age: 42
Jamesd675: Enjoying every day of my life. :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lake charles, Louisiana
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Jamesd675 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay I've never been good with this so ill give it my best shot. I'm a very loving, caring and compassionate person. I enjoy being outdoors.

I'm looking for someone that can love me for who I am. I'm a caring, loving and compassionate guy, someone that will be there for you no matter what. I love to just sit and cuddle. Whether in front of a movie at home or just sitting there in the silence or talking all night long. It really makes little difference to me so long as the one that I love is there with me. I am a person that likes to entertain friends and family. I like nascar and football so when they are going on i like to have people over and cook. I like to live life to the fullest. That's pretty me in a nutshell. Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would do for my first date would all depend on the one that I am going on the date with. I believe that both have to want to do something that they both like. As for what I think would be best would be to take her out to dinner, take a walk around, and get to know the person I'm spending time with.