gaut2burs: looking for companionship
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Waterbury, Connecticut
69 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
gaut2burs is looking for a relationship.
High school
design/sales installation

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My photo is of my daughter and I and it is very recent.

Im looking to meet new friends for a night out for dinner or dancing. I enjoy just sitting at home, going for walks or spending the night out on the town. I love to bowl, golf, and shoot pool. I am family oriented. Picnics, dinners, and family get togethers are always nice. I spend my free time tinkering around the house doing odd and end jobs. If you would like to know more about me or my life I would be happy to talk with you. Just let me know..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quiet and simple so it will give us an opportunity to get to know one another. Most likely, we would go out for a nice dinner and drinks or dancing afterwards.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gaut2burs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married