jonei189: Time to jump in
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kennewick, Washington
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
jonei189 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

4th of july with my boy

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Done with the dating game and ready to find "the one".
Not looking for a long distance relationship, and I am not looking to relocate. Wanting to find a local lady that is willing to love and be loved.
I have spent my days coaching football, spending quality time with my son, spending time with my friends, camping and boating in the summer months.
I am known to be the "fun" one, always having a good time and making people laugh. I have fun spending a night out dancing and can have just as much fun spending cuddle time on my couch watching a movie. I am a financialy stable man who has custody of my one son. I am very involved with football and all of my sons activities. I would consider myself to be a wonderful dad who has a wonderful son.
To be honest, I am a hard to find man. I have a great sense of humor, I am nice looking, I keep a clean home, I am a excellent cook, I am a great dad and I have a full time job and I am financialy stable and I can be romantic. I know how to treat a lady right, and I am just looking to be treated the same way. Respect, love and honest to build a solid relationship.
I am looking for an honest loving person who is wanting to settle down and start building a life together. Somebody who enjoys doing the same things as I do. Camping, boating, white water rafting, hanging out with close friends, or watching a movie (or just eating the popcorn at the movies).
I lost one of my eyes to cancer when I was young, this is why I wear the patch. This has made me who I am and has given me the great personality and ability to joke about being me.
I am attracted to ladies with a smaller build with an outgoing personality. Not willing to date anybody that does drugs or that smokes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Go for a country drive or meet somewhere for simple conversation. Wine, beer, but I'm not much of a coffee drinker.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jonei189 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.