Age: 58
Long Term
Age: 56
petestreat: Seeking companionship and compatibility
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Atascocita, Texas
63 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
petestreat is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
warehouse supervisor

me and my baby girl prom night

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for a special lady that will allow us to develop good chemistry and compatibility, enjoy sports, cooking, traveling, movies, reading.
Hard worker, good job, good provider and want to enjoy and share what life has to offer with someone special. Financially responsible, seeking same. Have worked for the same company for the past 27 yrs and would like to walk off into the sunset from this same company in a few years,
Have an appreciation for most music not crazy about country i must admit.
Had an interesting upbringing moving across the united states as a kid until i finally graduated college in Massachusetts and settling in Texas.
The right catch for the right woman

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner in which we could converse and get to know about one another, i may say most people especially women are comfortable with me, i am courteous, respectful and keep my hands to myself . The goal is not to get you into the sack as soon as possible, let nature take its course in it's own timeline.

Mail Settings
To send a message to petestreat you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.