Frenchy19jan: French guy who wants to have fun
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Madison, New Jersey
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Frenchy19jan wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hi there! I'm French, moved to US about a year ago for work. I definitely enjoy my new American life style! I like to discover new things, to travel all around the world and of course enjoy NYC!! I love all the possibilities that this city offers...

I hate the part where I have to introduce myself as it makes me feel at a job interview!! So anyway, here we are: I’ve been told (friends, family, my boss, Obama and a talking dog) that I’m smart, funny, enthusiastic, romantic, ambitious and spontaneous (don’t be surprised if I tell you to pack your bag on Friday night to go for a romantic we…). I have many other qualities that I hope you will make me show you, but I’m sorry, I also have weaknesses that I’ll tell you later, and hope to not show you!

I’m looking for a so simple thing but so hard to obtain: Happiness! I want a girl who will make my day, every day and even just by thinking of her… For that, this Lady would have to be smart, affective, communicative, easy going and not a drama maker!

That was quick but nothing is better than a real discussion…

Get the POF Mobile Apps