taxman6000: in the wind
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Newburgh, New York
67 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
taxman6000 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hmm ... lets see.. riding motorcycles on a smooth road, mountain or ocean highway , both are nice;walking hand in hand along the beach on a warm day with the sand between my toes..and the warm ocean water lapping at my ankles; the city (especially at nite) for dancing and theatre; like to cook basic fare, veal francese, linguine carbonara, pot roast ,(bacon and eggs the morning after ;) things like that. On a cold winter day sitting by the window while it snows with a cup of hot chocolate watching mother nature do her magic.

Music...hmm all kinds i guess, from oldies to some hard rock,(stones,led zeppelin are good) some country ( Faith Hill , Shania Twain etc.) easy on the rap

What makes me unique...? well i guess we are all unique, but for me......I listen.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmm...i guess a cup of coffee at a breakfast shop, or a glass of wine at a cozy pub. something simple where we could see if we have other things in common and if we would like the idea of a first date with each other, while leaving us both with a getaway out thats in good taste.