KLHOM1976: I'm taken
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Savannah, Georgia
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
KLHOM1976 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a relationship with a man who is honest, sincere, hard working, loves God, and loves his family.

I'm getting divorced in SC..my one year waiting period ended in February..so divorce will be final soon.

I am not into drama or head games! I am not in my twenties looking for a "good time"...way past that stage in my life. I have 2 kids and they always come first, just as I would expect that your kids would come first to you.

Quality time is important..it can be cooking dinner for each other, talking/texting each other, watching a movie/tv, going out with friends, bowling, playing pool...anything can be fun with someone special.

I'm a pretty outgoing person and tend to make friends easily..but I don't take that for granted, and I am very loyal to my friends.

I am a very affectionate person and am not afraid to show how I feel.

I have started a new career that I am very passionate about and would love to share my new life with that special person.

I don't mind last minute plans or spontaneity...all of life doesn't have to be planned all the time.

If want to know more...just ask!

Get the POF Mobile Apps