Kayleegee: Let's go on an adventure!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Kayleegee wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm a 420 friendly adventure junkie! I love kids, and I'm still deciding what I want in life. I enjoy reading, watching movies, and relaxing when I get the chance. But an adventure on the beach is my ultimate day! I love listening to beautiful music that I can sing along to. And long drives and country music is the perfect combination to me! I've always thought that I'm going to be famous someday :p I've been told I'm a very sweet person, but I have the right amount of sassiness. I love making people laugh and trying out new things!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be a day in the sun. It could be taking a long drive to the lake and going boating all day! Or watching a baseball game and drinking beer. Maybe even going on a hike to some random beach and having a picnic!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kayleegee you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps