wineandfoodgirl: The possibilities are endless!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
wineandfoodgirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am independent, emotionally strong, compassionate and genuine. I learned a long time ago how to take care of myself but still enjoy being taken care of from time to time. I have been divorced for many years and co-raised two amazing kids that I am extremely proud of.

I would love to meet someone who is humble, has good manners, loves to cook, enjoys good wine and doesn't quite know what a catch he is! Great chemistry is a must! I have a career that I love and work for a great organization (a win win). I strive for balance between my home life, work and fun. I am looking for someone who strives for balance in their life as well.

I am loyal, incredibly patient and honest. Earn my trust and you'll never have to think twice about me being there for you in good times and in bad.

I enjoy a little bit of everything. I love eating out, eating in, movies, goofing around, being silly, and winetasting; for an hour or for the day. I am not a huge sports fanatic but will always jump at the chance to accompany you to the games you enjoy - watching the teams you love; and happily be the beer/food runner so you don’t miss a play! Love to nap on cold and stormy weekends. I am a homeowner and love to tinker around the house too (I actually know the difference between a wrench and pliers). I try to stay in shape but am not fanatic about it.

I have traveled to a lot of great places, here and abroad. There are still a lot of places left that I want to see - including a ton of places in the US.

I am a strange mix of career girl and old fashioned girl. I truly value my independence and my career but I still think a gentleman should be well mannered (hmmm.... when did car door opening go out of style?), considerate of others and kind. Patience, kindness and humility are hard qualities to find these days. My ideal date will have a good time no matter what we are doing.

Introduce me to new things and be open to the same. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and values but it is equally important that he has an independent side, both socially and professionally.

I am seeking a relationship but am in no hurry to make that happen. It'll come when it's supposed to. Until then, maybe I'll make a few friends along the way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace quiet with an opportunity to talk and maybe do some quality people watching, probably something simple like a glass of wine or cup of coffe that could be extended to dinner if all goes well!

Mail Settings
To send a message to wineandfoodgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps